Curdridge Country Show

Directory of Exhibitors

Listed below is a full list of exhibitors from the last Show. The show organizers would like to thank all those listed for there support.

Business Name Email Address Contact Number
90 Day Challenge kimwithy@uwclub.net 01980258568
A Sweet Way to Heaven info@juniquevents.com 07887731155
Abbey Tyres info@abbeytyres.co.uk 01489896200
Acacia Wildlife mail@acaciawildlifepuppets.com 07725514959
Angela Foster Photographer hello@angelafosterphotography.co.uk 07721905139
Angela Holidays bookings@angelaholidays.co.uk 02380404536/ 02380403866
Angelic jazzicatl@me.com 07919440065
Animal Defenters International info@ad-international.org 02076303340
Animal Spirit Art georgina@animalspiritart.co.uk 02380463472
Attitude Accessories attitudejewellery@tiscali.co.uk 07837402093
BBR Winchester Ltd (Ripples Bathrooms) winchester@ripples.ltd.uk 01962859296
Beneath the Stars – Leathercraft beneaththestars@live.co.uk 07917358857
Bespoke Chicken & Duck Houses Sam_crutchfield@hotmail.com 01489878641
Bev Peacock Glass & Wood Craft bev.durley@btinternet.com 01489860823
Bishops Waltham Community Swimming gillcooper99@yahoo.com 01489896474
Bits and Bows karen_fisher@lineone.net 02392371079
Breach Hill Poultry wendy@breachhill.orangehome.co.uk 01489795887
Catapillers Pre School sharonpatient@btinternet.com 01489881081
Centre For Adult Learning enquiries@cfal.uk.com  
Collectable Gifts collectablegifts@tiscali.co.uk 01489583943
Country Coppice brannon@ntworld.com  
Craft Delights angela.thompson167@ntlworld.com 07804742881
Craftalicious gjakob@btinternet.com 07592591815
Curdridge Amateur Drama Club Teresa@cadg.hampshire.org.uk 01489895170
Curdridge Primary School admin@curdridge.hants.sch.uk 01489782613
D J Plants david.dronfield@ntworld.com 02392510308
Daisy Accents julie@daisyaccents.com 07775513995
Deliciously Decadent margaret@deliciously-decadent.co.uk 02380561912
Delights R Us realturkishdelights@hotmail.com 02381221529
Demimed lorileon@hotmail.co.uk 07979303966
Designer Travel georgina@designertravel.co.uk 01489782938
Dog Trust sailsburyrehoming@dogstrust.org.uk 01980629634
Dreamtime UK dreamtimeuk01@yahoo.co.uk 02392780606
Eric Robinson Emma.Henley@ericrobinson.co.uk 02380278724
Fairlands Nursery admin@fairlandsnurseryschool.co.uk 01329834848
Falcon High Birds of Prey enquires@falconhigh.co.uk 07932402279
Fantastic Mr Choc fantasticmrchoc@gmail.com / kjlarby@gmail.com 07414881515
Fine Foods Land finefoodland@gmail.com 07846326403
Fitkidz beckybishop@sky.com 02380440643
Fizzpops denise_shafto@gmail.com 01722322567
Flipp-Flopps Ltd info@flippfloppsltd.co.uk 07714237764
Flytying    
Forever Living Products enquiries@flpuk.net 01926626600
Frances Law Quilted & Fabric Crafts frances.law@lineone.net 07813485039
Frank Terry Whisks frank@rainracer.com 07821094075
Freemasonary in the Community jeffgodsall@sky.com 02380735921
Fruity Foods fruityfood@live.co.uk / garyhill1969@hotmail.co.uk 07859043123
G D Gas & Heating Ltd gdheating@yahoo.com 02392652593
Gemstar Creations shellyd3@hotmail.co.uk 02392502635
Gifted Hampers info@giftedhampers.co.uk 01489690283
Gifts in Wood   01202692029
Greyhound Rescue West of England corinne@corinneharris.plus.com 07801212952
Guide Dogs for the Blind theresaosborne@hotmail.com 07769975906
H Scarrott & Sons scarrottandsons@hotmail.co.uk 07818866102
Hamble Valley Rotary webmaster@hamblevalleyrotary.co.uk 01489895910
Hampshire Chestnut phil.clayton@gmail.com 07984807537
Hampshire Gluten Free Company hicksjenny@lycos.com 01635278533
Handmade Treasures handmade-treasure@hotmail.co.uk 07807644018
Hanwells Cakes & Classes info@hamwellscakesandclasses.co.uk / jhancock1962@yahoo.co.uk 02380435948
Heavanly Olive Tree sam.sediqi@gmail.com 07578556528
High Ridge Country Kitchen janbrentddg@aol.com 07974121761
Hill Farm Juice info@hillfarmjuice.co.uk 01489878685
House of Redgave Houseofredgrave.ss@gmail.com 07902 380789
Inspirations dee_wyatt@msn.com 07887500805
Jacqueline Oliver Doorstops and Shopping Bag jacquio06@live.co.uk 01903520817
Jamie at Home laurael@denplan.co.uk 02380262998
Jean Stevenson Knitwear   07826309160
Joan Stewart Cards and Paintings   01962712446
Junior Crossbows juniorcrossbows@gmail.com 01202352955
Just Another Pair enquiries@justanotherpair.com 07508456938
Larcomes LLP nld@larcomes.co.uk 02392448100
Lawn Science kevinnutman@gmail.com 02381159822
Libby Red Photography email.libby@yahoo.co.uk 07772197378
Linda’s Soap Flowers bettypeake789@btinternet.com 07766024452
LJS Jewellery wcunni@hotmail.com 01420472510
Loosehanger Cheeses cheesygwyn@aol.com 01725514791
Lovenoodle Jewellery   02380696033
Macdonald Botley Park Hotel claire.lunt@macdonald-hotels.co.uk 01489778412
Magpie Jems info@magpiejems.com / jacqui@magpiejems.com 07809757144
Mainline and Maritime iain@mainlineandmaritime.co.uk 01489579099
Marcus Dancer Plants info@clematisplants.co.uk 07709922730
Margaret Webb Magnotherapy wg-mj.webb@hotmail.co.uk 02392252848
Marriott: Meon Valley Hotel mhrs.sougs.leisure@marriotthotels.com 01329836831
Meon Valley Bee Keepers mailbox@dcawte.co.uk 01489896103
Mike Hayter Toys & Teddies mikeandsophie@virginmedia.com 01329285245
MJC Tree Surgeons matt@mjctrees.co.uk 02380308856
Moonaz sharonmoon@bt.net.com 01329234737
Mopeg Crafts thornton.maureen@gmail.com 01962854947
Mr Bags nickepps@btconnect.com / enquires@mrbags.co.uk 07802884626
New Forest Fudge martin@sparshott.fsbusiness.co.uk 07753392219
Nickybe nickybe.info@gmail.com 07871412942
Nigel Cleveley Roundabout, Assault Course & Side Shows   02380693064
Nostalgia Online info@nostalgia-online.co.uk 07771928777
O’Cian   07780685600
Old Joes Cider phil@jjscider.co.uk 02380447918
Olives and Things jeremyphillips100@hotmail.com 07884445109
Oscar Pet Foods jim.davis@oscars.co.uk 02392266380
Pam King Jewellery pamandyking@yahoo.co.uk  
Pear Tree Cottage Preserves gailpereira@hotmail.com 01489892178
Penny Peberdy Crochet, Knitting and Spinning pennypeberdy@gmail.com  
Pete Yoeman Cars peter@nostalgiccarhire.co.uk 07710307880
Phoenix Trading info@phoenix-trading.co.uk 01489583486
Picador Plc katie.oakley@picadorplc.co.uk 02380449232
Pirtek Southampton info@pirtek.co.uk 02380337737
Plant Shack steve.mckie@hotmail.com 01489571518
Plants from Summerhouse Cottage plantsfromsummerhouse@aol.co.uk 02380644359
Pony Magic enquiries@ponymagic.co.uk 07780667122
Poppy Vintage Home poppyvintagehome@yahoo.co.uk 07761199722
Poppydown poppydown1@yahoo.co.uk 07870144148
Pure Style purestylebyjulie@hotmail.co.uk 01425473086
Raggedy Dolls dunkason4952@gmail.com 02380349414
Raggy Rooz nburns77@yahoo.co.uk 07753691878
Redfern and James margaret.redfern@talktalk.net 07727626435
Regency Bars ashley@regencybars.co.uk 02083099408
RNLI rnlisouthampton@gmail.com 01329833114
RSPB andrew.rspb@working4wildlife.org 07876825046
RSPCA headnurse@rspca-solent.org.uk 01329667541
Saint Peter’s Church tricia@curdridge.net 01489782445
Scouts ray.noice@scouts-hants.org.uk 07968586344
SHVPS andyblow@msn.com 07774696077
Silver Solutions silversolutions@btinternet.com 01489575067
Silverfizz Jewellery joyce@silverfizzjewellery.co.uk 01276686788
Silverlake tina@silverlake.co.uk 01489 782537
Small Prints suzanne@smallp.co.uk 01489559218
Snows Toyota   01489664408
Sophie Pattinson Embroidered Silk Cushions and Bedclothes sophiepattinson@yahoo.com 01962772146
Southern Lights Morris Side r.mboxall@yahoo.co.uk  
Sparshatts ben.jellett@sparshattsgroup.co.uk 08433160038
St James Palace steven.cattrall@sjpp.co.uk 07976634415
Steve’s Ice Cream   02380581859 / 07786260071
Strudwicks Fudge emmastudwick@hotmail.co.uk 07868717457
Stuart McKeowen Inflatables & Bungee Trampoline keilem@hotmail.co.uk 01329835878
Sue Potter Crochet Crafts suepotter56@gmail.com 02380472149
Sweet Candy Treats info@sweetcandytreats.co.uk 01202245267
Sylken Treasures t/a The Liquorice Man sylkeno@btinternet.com 07764612383
The Cherry Tree newberry@cherrytreepreserves.com 01308458604 / 07920225519
The Handbag Ladies beenie@bryanworld.net  
The Hot Tub Man jamie@thehottubman.co.uk 07812074726
The Liquorice Rainbow robdowning8@hotmail.com 02393077558
The Perfect Pressie theperfectpressie@btinternet.com 01489880489
The Photographers Studio reception@the-photographer-studio.com 02380442340
The Plumbers Retreat sueptonyr@ntlworld.com 01329515590
The Reclaimation Place patrick57@yahoo.co.uk 07818414625
The White House julie@thewhitehousecurdridge.co.uk 01489786633
Tilly’s Arts and Crafts tillyangle@googlemail.com 07778880771
Tina’s Sweet Treats tinastockwell@hotmail.com  
Toni Carter Crochet pumbamum2004@yahoo.co.uk 07796635005
Track Party richard@trackparty.co.uk 07962983556
Usborne Books clairedelemege@yahoo.co.uk 01489796066
Utility Warehouse Discount Club jenny@jcmhub.co.uk / theresadennis97@gamail.com 07838371369
Veggie Patch yum@veggiepatchproduce.co.uk 07941274868
Viking Garages nick.evans@viking-garages.ltd.uk 02380473773
Vitcomte Bernard de Romanet giles.lewis@romanet.co.uk 02380267416
Warash Country Collectables hinejenny@yahoo.co.uk 01489588295
Weleda Wellbeing helen.knowles@googlemail.com 02380557922
Wessex Ferret Club polecatpcs@gmail.com 07843183897
Wickham Canine Rehabilitation Centre sarah@hydrotherapy4paws.com 01329834647
Woolston Allotments Ass. thelace4750@aol.com 02380404471
World Treasures lizzie58@btinternet.com 07796000822
YMCA claire.percival@ymca-fg.org 01489785228
Yum Yum’s carolynfff@hotmail.com 07766521123