Curdridge Country Show

Directory of Exhibitors

Please find a list of businesses exhibiting at this years Show.  Please note that this is not the complete list as we are still adding to it in the run-up to the Show.  We would like to thank all those listed for their support:

Exhibitor name Email Tel
The Iron Man Max_hill97@yahoo.co.uk 07780468611
Margaret Webb Magnotherapy wg_mj.webb@hotmail.co.uk 02392 252 848
Churchers Solicitors info@churchers.co.uk 01329 822 333
Winchester Bar Services winchesterbarservices@gmail.com 07886 359 611
Cassie’s Canine Care cassiescaninecare@hotmail.com 01329 830 136
Solent Segways solentsegways@icloud.com 07792349130
Hopscotch Day Nursery bliss@hopscotchnursery.com 01489 798 605
Rainbow Portraits jackcav@btinternet.com 07928 814 769
Fruity Foods gary@fruityfoods.co.uk 07859 043 123
Styles Farmhouse Ice cream info@styles-icecream.co.uk 01984 640 255
The Hot Tub Man jamie@thehottubman.co.uk 01489 780 980
Kidz Bee Happy Sand Art suzannekirkham@virginmedia.com 07989 780218
Greenspace tom.kilroy@gogreenspace.co.uk 01202 355 780
Forever Living Aloe Vera Products ariane.evans@talktalk.net 07887 868 547
Yum Yums Sweeties carolynfff@hotmail.com 07766 521 123
RSPB leanne@working4wildlife.org
The Botley Chiropractic Clinic botleyclinic@talk21.com 01489 787 170
Plants from Summerhouse Cottage plantsfromsummerhousecottage@aol.com 02380 644 359
Rosa Boutique sally.cooney@hotmail.co.uk
Craft Delights 01489 786 931
The Photographers Studio reception@the-photographers-studio.com 02380 442 340
Oscar Pet Foods lucy-quinlan@hotmail.co.uk 01489 878 565
Hampshire Fare www.hampshirefare.co.uk 02380 733 830
Fordingbridge Fudge fordingbridgefudge@yahoo.co.uk 01425 658 277
Ambrose Sausages sue@ambrosesausages.co.uk 02380 620 984
The Garlic Farm info@thegarlicfarm.co.uk 01983 865 378
World Treasures lizzie58@btinternet.com 02392 653 111
DJ Plants david.dronfield@ntlworld.com 07504 022 617
The Masonic Province of Hampshire and the IOW jeffgodsall@sky.com 07850 739 824
MJC Tree Surgeons matt@mjctrees.co.uk 01489 799 982
Touchwood mandychalk01@hotmail.com 01962 771 808
Dogs Trust katrinaworkman@charitylink.net
Crocheted goods suepotter56@gmail.com
Liquorice with a Twist info@liquorice-withatwist.co.uk 01329 842 214
Junior Crossbows juniorcrossbows@gmail.com 01205 352 955
Woody Wonders Twig Pencils meikewonders@hotmail.com 01252 668 883
Green Woodwork listerd23@gmail.com 02392 524 102
Wessex Ferret Club markie67@btinternet.com
Meon Valley Beekeepers www.meonvalleybeekeepers.co.uk
S and K Leisure Inflatables keileym@hotmail.co.uk 01243 542 012
House of Redgrave samantha_sutcliffe@live.co.uk 02380 676 780
Love Your Rocks jackiehartwelllyr@gmail.com 01202 540 608
Fine Food Land finefoodland@gmail.com 07846 326 403
YMCA Fairthorne Manor info@ymca-fg.org 01489 785 228
Sparshatts 01489 785 711
Paws and Claws Pet Photography Olly.clarke@gmail.com 07824 426 614
Bluebird Care gabisprechert@bluebirdcare.co.uk 01329 832 681
Hampshire Activities info@hampshireactivities.co.uk 07488 553 409
Old Joe’s Cider Cazdave007@yahoo.co.uk 02380 447 918
Moonaz 07737 470134
Viking Garages 02380 473 773
RNLI
The Perfect Pressie theperfectpressie@btinternet.com 01489 582 861
Creative Cards ctrimming1@googlemail.com 01590 678 595
A Basing Bakes abasingbakes@gmail.com 01256 463 518
The Nut Butter Company nutbutterco@gmail.com 01425 650 534
Usborne Books hannah.books@hotmail.com 07974 104 214
Dolly & Daisy dollyanddaisy@yahoo.com
Angela Holidays paula@angelaholidays.co.uk 02380 403 866
Hampshire Gluten Free Company judy1@hotmail.co.uk 01635 278 533
Utility Warehouse richardcurl@hotmail.com 07554 421 544
Ashley James – Graphic Designer & Artist www.ashleyjamesdesign.co.uk
CC Upholstery ffandcw@hotmail.co.uk 02380 868 770
Heads and Tails Dog walking service headsandtailsdogwalking@hotmail.com 07771 594 331
LJS Handmade Jewellery wcunni@hotmail.com 01420 472 510
A & T Cooper – strawberries and cream stall www.atcooper.co.uk
Botley Mills shop@botleymills.co.uk 01489 772 900
3Psuite – A Cappella Close Harmony group www.3psuite.co.uk
Southsea Bathing Hut natural skincare from the seaside Samantha@southseabathinghut.co.uk 07789 402 216
Shedfield Riding School riding@shedfieldequestrian.com 01329 830 837
Tree Trunk Toys Ltd lisa@treetrunktoys.co.uk
Pieroth Wines Dave.williams@pierothwine.co.uk 01582 406 333