Curdridge Country Show

Directory of Exhibitors

Please find a list of businesses exhibiting at this years Show.  Please note that this is not the complete list as we are still adding to it in the run-up to the Show.  The list of businesses who exhibited with us at the 2017 Show can be found by clicking on this link:  2017 Curdridge Show.  We would like to thank all those listed for their support:

List of Exhibitors 2018

Company Name Email Contact Name
A Basing Bakes abasingbakes@gmail.com Helen Lang
Acacia Wildlife Puppets mail@acaciawildlifepuppets.com Jackie
Amazonite Learning steve.carter@amazonitelearning.co.uk Steve Carter
Angela Holidays paula@angelaholidays.co.uk Paula Roe
Angelic Jewellery jazzicatt@me.com Sarah Fisher
Blissful Bubbles BlissfulBubbles1@hotmail.com
Bloggs Boxes 01489 781 908 Peter Bloggs
Bluebird Care gabisprechert@bluebirdcare.co.uk Gabi Sprechert
Botley Mills shop@botleymills.co.uk Joanna Appleby
CC Upholstery ffandcw@hotmail.co.uk Mr and Mrs Whelan
Clarke Wilmott peter.swinburn@clarkewillmott.com Pete Swinburn
Cold Pressed Oil charlie@coldpressedoil.co.uk
Costco marketing124@costco.co.uk Maria Augusto
Craft Delights angela.thompson@autismhampshire.org.uk Rosyln Penfold/Angela Thompson
Debbie’s gearofhonour@gmail.com
Dogs Trust juliadavies@charitylink.net Julia Davies
Driver Belcher Solicitors vbaker@driverbelcher.co.uk Victoria Baker
Eliza Rose simone@eliza-rose.com Simone Hadley
Fine Food Land finefoodland@gmail.com Mr and Mrs Rabie
Fordingbridge Fudge fordingbridgefudge@yahoo.co.uk Michael Offord
Forever Living Aloe Vera Products REGULAR ariane.evans@talktalk.net
Funky Beach Art sevans1@outlook.com Simon Evans
Greenspace lewis.treleaven@gogreenspace.co.uk Tom Kilroy
Hampshire & IOW Wildlife Trust REGULAR jhuxtable@swwfl.co.uk Jo Huxtable
Hampshire Activities info@hampshireactivities.co.uk Jeff Marks
Hampshire Fare www.hampshirefare.co.uk Tracy Nash
House of Redgrave samantha_sutcliffe@live.co.uk Samantha Sutcliffe
Jean Stevenson dirobinson1968@gmail.com Jean Stevenson
Kids Be Happy Champions championsandart@outlook.com
Kissing Gate Events info@kissinggatevents.co.uk Tessa
Kitchen Living laura.kelly@kitchenliving.co.uk Laura Kelly
La Cocina Mexican Food creativekitchenco@yahoo.com David Bennett
Linen & Thyme carolinewillsher@aol.com Caroline Willsher and Suzanne Curtis
Love Your Rocks jackiehartwelllyr@gmail.com Jackie Hartwell
Make it Magic info@makeitmagic.co.uk
Margaret Webb Magnotherapy wg_mj.webb@hotmail.co.uk Margaret Webb
Mary Bs mary.brattle@hotmail.co.uk
Moonaz sandramoon@btinternet.com David and Sandra Moon
M S Designs slaymakersplace@gmail.com
Neals Yard Remedies Organic jkcobb@sky.com Janet Cobb
Old Joe’s Cider Cazdave007@yahoo.co.uk Caroline Maggs
Oscar Pet Foods lucy-quinlan@hotmail.co.uk Lucy Morgan
Perfectly Potty Mellie@perfectlypotty.co.uk
Pig N Pickles chutneys pignpickles@btinternet.com Trevor Prince
Pony Magic julia@ponymagic.co.uk Julia
Preloved Upcycled prelovedupcycled@gmail.com
Raw Pet Food Pantry rawpetfoodpantry@gmail.com
RL Brown fused glass rachael@rlbrown.co.uk Rachael Brown
RNLI r.campion@hotmail.co.uk Rachel Campion
Rosa Boutique sally.cooney@hotmail.co.uk Sally Cooney
RSPB leanne@working4wildlife.org Leanne Latham-King
S and K Leisure Inflatables keileym@hotmail.co.uk Keiley Mckeowen
Signs and Boxes galpin642@btinternet.com Mark and Kate Galpin
Silverlake Automotive Recycling simon@silverlake.co.uk Simon Bastin Mitchell
Sinah Common Honey info@sinahcommonhoney.com John Geden
South Coast Portraits & Framing Martin-k59@hotmail.com
Southsea Bathing Hut Samantha@southseabathinghut.co.uk Samantha Worsey
Sparshatts jayne.plummer@sparshattsgroup.co.uk Ben Jellett
Styles Farmhouse Ice cream info@styles-icecream.co.uk David Baker
Tash’s Tattoos natasha.adlam@yahoo.co.uk Tasha Adlam
The Garlic Farm linda@thegarlicfarm.co.uk Linda Applegate
The Hot Tub Man jamie@thehottubman.co.uk Jamie Giles
The Perfect Pressie theperfectpressie@btinternet.com Claire Smith
The Photographers Studio reception@the-photographers-studio.com Juliet Beckwith
The Totalcare Clinic info@thetotalcareclinic.co.uk Ian Stuart
Tom Parker Creamery info@tomparkercreamery.com Jack Martin
Touchwood mandychalk01@hotmail.com Mandy Chalk or Graham Budd
Townsends Funfairs leaha.01@hotmail.co.uk Leah and Russell Townsend
Trailer Training UK towing@stevedavisadi.co.uk Luke Bowdidge
Twinkles Face Painting joannesilsbury@gmail.com Jo Silsbury
Twisted Nose Gin gin@twistednose.co.uk
Twohoots Campsite info@twohootscampsite.co.uk
Usborne Books clairedelmege@yahoo.co.uk Claire Delmege
Utility Warehouse richardcurl@hotmail.com Richard Curl
Viking Garages nick.evans@viking-garages.ltd.uk Nick Evans
Westgate Wealth Management kaye.crush@sjpp.co.uk Louise Crush
Winchester Bar Services winchesterbarservices@gmail.com Stuart Bennett
Winchester Distillery sian@winchesterdistillery.co.uk Sian Jones
Woody Wonders Twig Pencils meikewonders@hotmail.com
World Treasures lizzie58@btinternet.com Elizabeth Wildgoose
YMCA Fairthorne Manor info@ymca-fg.org/chrissie.heaver@ymca-fg.org Chrissie Heaver
Yum Yums Sweeties carolynfff@hotmail.com Carolyn Pursell
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial