Curdridge Country Show

Directory of Exhibitors 2018

We had an extensive range of businesses exhibiting at this years Show, detailed in the list below.  Thank you to all those listed for their support and we hope to see you again at next years show!

List of Exhibitors 2018

Company NameEmailContact Name
A Basing Bakesabasingbakes@gmail.comHelen Lang
Acacia Wildlife Puppetsmail@acaciawildlifepuppets.comJackie
Amazonite Learningsteve.carter@amazonitelearning.co.ukSteve Carter
Angela Holidayspaula@angelaholidays.co.ukPaula Roe
Angelic Jewelleryjazzicatt@me.comSarah Fisher
Blissful BubblesBlissfulBubbles1@hotmail.com
Bloggs Boxes01489 781 908Peter Bloggs
Bluebird Caregabisprechert@bluebirdcare.co.ukGabi Sprechert
Botley Millsshop@botleymills.co.ukJoanna Appleby
CC Upholsteryffandcw@hotmail.co.ukMr and Mrs Whelan
Clarke Wilmottpeter.swinburn@clarkewillmott.comPete Swinburn
Cold Pressed Oilcharlie@coldpressedoil.co.uk
Costcomarketing124@costco.co.ukMaria Augusto
Craft Delightsangela.thompson@autismhampshire.org.ukRosyln Penfold/Angela Thompson
Debbie’sgearofhonour@gmail.com
Dogs Trustjuliadavies@charitylink.netJulia Davies
Driver Belcher Solicitorsvbaker@driverbelcher.co.ukVictoria Baker
Eliza Rosesimone@eliza-rose.comSimone Hadley
Fine Food Landfinefoodland@gmail.comMr and Mrs Rabie
Fordingbridge Fudgefordingbridgefudge@yahoo.co.ukMichael Offord
Forever Living Aloe Vera Products REGULARariane.evans@talktalk.net
Funky Beach Artsevans1@outlook.comSimon Evans
Greenspacelewis.treleaven@gogreenspace.co.ukTom Kilroy
Hampshire & IOW Wildlife Trust REGULARjhuxtable@swwfl.co.ukJo Huxtable
Hampshire Activitiesinfo@hampshireactivities.co.ukJeff Marks
Hampshire Farewww.hampshirefare.co.ukTracy Nash
House of Redgravesamantha_sutcliffe@live.co.ukSamantha Sutcliffe
Jean Stevensondirobinson1968@gmail.comJean Stevenson
Kids Be Happy Championschampionsandart@outlook.com
Kissing Gate Eventsinfo@kissinggatevents.co.ukTessa
Kitchen Livinglaura.kelly@kitchenliving.co.ukLaura Kelly
La Cocina Mexican Foodcreativekitchenco@yahoo.comDavid Bennett
Linen & Thymecarolinewillsher@aol.comCaroline Willsher and Suzanne Curtis
Love Your Rocksjackiehartwelllyr@gmail.comJackie Hartwell
Make it Magicinfo@makeitmagic.co.uk
Margaret Webb Magnotherapywg_mj.webb@hotmail.co.ukMargaret Webb
Mary Bsmary.brattle@hotmail.co.uk
Moonazsandramoon@btinternet.comDavid and Sandra Moon
M S Designsslaymakersplace@gmail.com
Neals Yard Remedies Organicjkcobb@sky.comJanet Cobb
Old Joe’s CiderCazdave007@yahoo.co.ukCaroline Maggs
Oscar Pet Foodslucy-quinlan@hotmail.co.ukLucy Morgan
Perfectly PottyMellie@perfectlypotty.co.uk
Pig N Pickles chutneyspignpickles@btinternet.comTrevor Prince
Pony Magicjulia@ponymagic.co.ukJulia
Preloved Upcycledprelovedupcycled@gmail.com
Raw Pet Food Pantryrawpetfoodpantry@gmail.com
RL Brown fused glassrachael@rlbrown.co.ukRachael Brown
RNLIr.campion@hotmail.co.ukRachel Campion
Rosa Boutiquesally.cooney@hotmail.co.ukSally Cooney
RSPBleanne@working4wildlife.orgLeanne Latham-King
S and K Leisure Inflatableskeileym@hotmail.co.ukKeiley Mckeowen
Signs and Boxesgalpin642@btinternet.comMark and Kate Galpin
Silverlake Automotive Recyclingsimon@silverlake.co.ukSimon Bastin Mitchell
Sinah Common Honeyinfo@sinahcommonhoney.comJohn Geden
South Coast Portraits & FramingMartin-k59@hotmail.com
Southsea Bathing HutSamantha@southseabathinghut.co.ukSamantha Worsey
Sparshattsjayne.plummer@sparshattsgroup.co.ukBen Jellett
Styles Farmhouse Ice creaminfo@styles-icecream.co.ukDavid Baker
Tash’s Tattoosnatasha.adlam@yahoo.co.ukTasha Adlam
The Garlic Farmlinda@thegarlicfarm.co.ukLinda Applegate
The Hot Tub Manjamie@thehottubman.co.ukJamie Giles
The Perfect Pressietheperfectpressie@btinternet.comClaire Smith
The Photographers Studioreception@the-photographers-studio.comJuliet Beckwith
The Totalcare Clinicinfo@thetotalcareclinic.co.ukIan Stuart
Tom Parker Creameryinfo@tomparkercreamery.comJack Martin
Touchwoodmandychalk01@hotmail.comMandy Chalk or Graham Budd
Townsends Funfairsleaha.01@hotmail.co.ukLeah and Russell Townsend
Trailer Training UKtowing@stevedavisadi.co.ukLuke Bowdidge
Twinkles Face Paintingjoannesilsbury@gmail.comJo Silsbury
Twisted Nose Gingin@twistednose.co.uk
Twohoots Campsiteinfo@twohootscampsite.co.uk
Usborne Booksclairedelmege@yahoo.co.ukClaire Delmege
Utility Warehouserichardcurl@hotmail.comRichard Curl
Viking Garagesnick.evans@viking-garages.ltd.ukNick Evans
Westgate Wealth Managementkaye.crush@sjpp.co.ukLouise Crush
Winchester Bar Serviceswinchesterbarservices@gmail.comStuart Bennett
Winchester Distillerysian@winchesterdistillery.co.ukSian Jones
Woody Wonders Twig Pencilsmeikewonders@hotmail.com
World Treasureslizzie58@btinternet.comElizabeth Wildgoose
YMCA Fairthorne Manorinfo@ymca-fg.org/chrissie.heaver@ymca-fg.orgChrissie Heaver
Yum Yums Sweetiescarolynfff@hotmail.comCarolyn Pursell
Visit our enhanced directory for further details of some of the traders who came to this years Show:  Enhanced Directory
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial